Governing Board/Committees

Serving on the NETA Governing Board provides a wonderful opportunity for professional development, as well as an opportunity to serve colleagues and students across New England.

Please click here for more information and a NETA Governing Board application.



Executive Board Members:  

Dawn Bryden
Bay Path University

Vice President/Conference Chair
Evan Desatnick
Massasoit Community College

Beth Fullerton

Quinsigamond Community College

Brendan Stamm
University of Massachusetts Lowell


Board Members:                               

Jude Tomasino
Community College of Rhode Island
Immediate Past President

Dayna Bradstreet
Simmons College

Mark Broadbent
Holyoke Community College
Best Practices/Current Trends Chair

Michael Russell
Western New England University
Membership Chair

Roberta Rogers
Trinity College

Lucy Saunders
Rhode Island College
Marketing & Technology Chair

Annie McDonough
Salem State University
Professional Development Chair

Jill Teeters
New England College
Stephanie Briggs
St. Joseph's College (ME)
Anne Griffin
Springfield College
Clearinghouse Chair




find NETA on facebook

find neta on facebook

find NETA on Twitter