Serving transfer professionals and students of New England for over 45 years.

Governing Board/Committees

Join NETA’s Governing Board

Serving on the NETA Governing Board provides a wonderful opportunity for professional development, as well as an opportunity to serve colleagues and students across New England.

Please click here for a NETA Governing Board application. Two-year terms run from July 1st to June 30th. Applications for the 2019-2021 term are due on April 12, 2019. Contact any member if you have questions about serving on the board.

Executive Board Members:  
Evan Desatnick

Massasoit Community College
Vice President/Conference Chair
Brendan Stamm
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Beth Fullerton

Quinsigamond Community College
Michael Russell
Western New England University
Board Members:  
Dawn Bryden
Bay Path University
Immediate Past President
Dayna Bradstreet
Simmons University
Technology Chair
Mark Broadbent
Holyoke Community College
Best Practices/Current Trends Chair
Bylaws Chair
Jillian Gabryel
American International College
Scholarships Chair
Roberta Rogers
Trinity College
Membership Chair
Debbie Suggs
University of Rhode Island
Clearinghouse Chair
Bryan Wint
Middlesex Community College
Professional Development Chair
Jae Bergman
Bryant University
Sponsorship Chair
Carolyn Freer
University of Connecticut
Marketing Chair
Sydney Morgan
Simmons University

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook