Serving transfer professionals and students of New England for over 45 years.

Sarah Elizabeth Crane Distinguished Service Award

Do you know someone who…

  • is a member of NETA and works with transfer students
  • exercises active professional leadership in transfer advocacy
  • has a strong sense of professional integrity
  • is guided by a collaborative spirit
  • posseses a sense of humor and
  • is a role model?

Consider nominating them for this distinguished peer award!

Click here for the NOMINATION form

Congratulations to the 2019 Sarah Elizabeth Crane Distinguished Service Award winner:

Mary Olenick, Cape Cod Community College

Past Award Recipients:

2018     Jane Fain, Middlesex Community College

2017     Dan de la Torre, Quinsigamond Community College

2016     Bryan Wint, Middlesex Community College

2015     Cheryl Monahan, UMass Boston

2014     Brenda Doran, Bryant University

2013     Deb Suggs, University of Rhode Island

2012     Ann Ibara, Bristol Community College

2011     Nate Bergstrom, Albertus Magnus College

2010     Gerald Durkin, University of Massachusetts Lowell

2009     Sid Dalby, Smith College

2008     J.A. Tony Carberry, Central Connecticut State College

2007     Eileen Shea, Bristol Community College

2006     Carolyn Dietel, Mount Holyoke College

2005     Dwight Cook, Bridgewater State College

2004     Mark Broadbent, Holyoke Community College

2003     Nancy Fine, Suffolk University

2002     Jimmie Roberts, Bunker Hill Community College

2001     Kathy Ryan, University of Massachusetts Amherst

2000     Cathy Pride, Middlesex Community College (MA)

1999     Pauline Mortenson, American International College

1998    Terri Labine, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook